Company Profile
Location: Home > About us

  Hebei Deli Food Co., Ltd. is 10 km away from Xushui Exit of Tianjin-Shenzhen Expressway, 120 km away from Beijing, 160 km away from Tianjin and 150 km away from Shijiazhuang, so there is convenient transportation.

      

  Established in 1991, Hebei Deli Food Co., Ltd. is a large-scaled enterprise of agricultural product processing and export and duly incorporated at the provincial level, with registered capital of RMB 30 million and total assets of more than RMB 100 million. Our Company has provincially filed base of 30,000 mu, the cold storage of 30,000 tons, standard laboratory, 5 suits of large workshops, Belgian BEST color sorting machine, American slicer, Canadian single freezing machine, Japanese metal detector, imported gas chromatograph – mass spectrometer pesticide residue tester from Japan and other international advanced equipments as well as around one hundred professionals and more than two thousand employees. Our products include frozen sweet waxy corn, asparagus, strawberry, cauliflower, green bean, mixed vegetable, carrot, etc. Our company has passed such certification as ISO9001, HACCP, BRC, HALAL, GLOBAL GAP, KOSHER and FDA successively and has independent export right. The said products cover more than 40 countries and regions like Japan, South Korea, Europe, Americas, Australia, Canada, Southeast Asia, Middle East and domestic regions and enjoy good reputation at home and abroad.


 

       The Company is named “National Model Enterprise of Agricultural Product Processing Industry” by Ministry of Agriculture of the People’s Republic of China and named “State-level Agricultural Standardization Demonstration Area of Sweet Waxy Corn” by General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of the People’s Republic of China. In addition, this company has obtained many honors including the medium-sized enterprise of national agricultural product processing and circulation, provincial quality-benefit mode advanced enterprise, provincial –level credit enterprise, AAA credit enterprise, customer trust unit in Hebei Province, and high quality unit in Hebei Province. “Diwangyan” brand registered by our company has been evaluated as Hebei Famous Trademark and Hebei Famous Brand Products, and this brand has been duly incorporated in South Korea and Canada; during the Sixth National Fresh Corn Conference, more than six hundred industrial experts conducted a field trip and confirmed our dominant role in this industry. Our company has been the largest leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization in province. In addition, Yan Manchang, president of the Company, is honored as “National Top Ten Farmers of Getting Rich upon Science and Technology”, “The President of National Fresh Corn Conference”, “The Member of Hebei Agricultural Industrial Leading Enterprise Association”, “The Vice President of Baoding Agricultural Industrial Leading Enterprise Association” and “Baoding Venture Meritorious Person”, and he has led his young teams to make agricultural investigations at abroad for many times.

 

       The Company adopts agricultural industrialization operation mode of “leading enterprise+ cooperative+ planting base + farmer” and implements uniform base management system from five aspects including seeds, chemical fertilizer, pesticide, management and harvest so as to control excessive and over-standard consumption of pesticide and chemical fertilizer effectively, guarantee product quality from the source in maximum and lay a foundation for food safety. Our company has concluded long-term purchase and sales contracts with the farmers and cooperatives, takes a village as the unit and organizes local scattered planting farmers together through a series of industrialization operation modes such as minimum guarantee purchase, provision of technical support and disaster allowance. Hire agricultural expert as the consultant and recruit the graduates in agriculture major as the technicians to provide technical training and guidance to the farmers throughout the year, which drives the cooperatives and home farms and solves many difficult problems such as difficult sales by local farmers and low price. In the meantime, the Company can provide employment opportunities for 2,000 farmers and drive the development of relevant industries such as carton industry, transportation, catering and breeding industry so that the Company plays a role as a pulling chain. Our company is a leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization development in rural area.

 

 

EXPORT DEPT:0086-312-8791880 8799222/456    DOMESTIC SALES DEPT:0086-312-8791086
Copyright  ©  2014  delifood.com.cn  All Rights Reserved   Hebei Deli Food Co., Ltd.   Technical Support· http://baoding.chinaapp.cc/

公司简介
您当前的位置: 首页 > 关于德力

       河北德力食品有限公司位于津深高速,徐水出口10公里,距北京120公里,距天津160公里,距石家庄150公里,交通便利。

 

       河北德力食品有限公司创建于1991年,是经省级注册的大型农产品加工出口企业,注册资金3000万元,总资产1亿多元。有省级备案基地3万亩,有库容3万吨冷库,建有标准化验室,大型生产车间5套,比利时BEST色选机,美国切片机,加拿大单冻机,日本金属探测仪,日本进口的气质联用农残检测仪等国际一流的先进设备多套,专业技术人员近百人,员工两千多人。公司产品有速冻甜糯玉米,芦笋,青豆,草莓,花菜,青刀豆,混合菜,胡萝卜等。先后通过了ISO9001、HACCP、BRC、HALAL、GLOBAL GAP、KOSHER、FDA等多项认证,具有独立出口权。产品覆盖日韩、欧美、澳洲、加拿大、东南亚、中东、国内等40多个国家及地区,赢得了国内外客户的好评。

 

       公司被农业部命名为“全国农产品加工业示范企业”、被国家质检总局命名为“国家级甜粘玉米农业标准化示范区”。并分别获得了全国农产品加工流通中型企业、省质量效益型先进企业、省级诚信企业、AAA级信用企业、河北省消费者信得过单位、河北省质量优秀单位等多项荣誉。公司注册的“帝王宴”品牌被评为河北省著名商标及河北省名牌产品,“帝王宴”商标在韩国、加拿大已注册成功;在全国第六届鲜食玉米大会期间,六百多位行业专家的实地观摩,确定了公司在行业中的主导地位。成为省内最大规模的农业产业化龙头企业。同时公司董事长闫满常被评为“全国十大农民科技致富能手”“全国鲜食玉米大会理事长”“河北省农业产业化龙头企业协会理事”“ 保定市农业产业化龙头企业协会副会长” “保定市创业功勋”,多次带领公司年轻队伍出国进行农业考察。

 

       公司采取“龙头企业+合作社+种植基地+农户”的农业产业化运行模式,实行种子、化肥、农药、管理、采收五统一的基地管理体系,有效的控制了农药化肥的超量超标问题,从源头上最大程度的保证了产品质量,给食品安全垫定了基础。公司与农户、合作社签订长期购销合同,以保底收购,提供技术支持、灾害补贴等一系列的产业化运作方式以村为单位将当地零散的种植农户组织起来成方连片。聘请农业专家为顾问,招聘农业专业学生为公司技术员,长年对农户进行技术培训和指导,带动了合作社和家庭农场,解决当地农户卖出难、价格低等一系列困难问题。同时公司还可解决2000名农民工的就业问题,也带动了相关产业,如:纸箱业、运输业、餐饮业、养殖业的发展,起到了拉动链的作用。是农村农业产业化发展的领军企业。

 

 

国际贸易部:0086-312-8791880 8799222/456    国内贸易部:0086-312-8791086
Copyright  ©  2014  delifood.com.cn  All Rights Reserved   版权所有·德力食品    技术支持·互动营销