Industry trends
Location: Home > News > Industry trends
The application value of the green beans related introduction
Author:  Source: http://en.delifood.com.cn/hydt/n607.html   Date:2014-08-13

 

    1、Green beans are rich in unsaturated fatty acid and soybean lecithin, keep the elasticity of blood vessels, brain and prevent the formation of fatty liver function;

    Studies have shown that green beans are rich in a variety of antioxidants, also can eliminate inflammation. Green beans can provide the body with catechin and epicatechin two kinds flavonoids antioxidants. The two substances can effectively remove free radicals in the body, prevent diseases caused by free radicals, delay aging body speed, and anti-inflammatory, antibacterial effect. Green beans also contains two carotenoid: alpha carotene and beta carotene. In 2010, the United States centers for disease control and prevention, according to a 14-year track study found that alpha-carotene levels in the blood is higher, the longer the life of the individual. Beta carotene is also a kind of antioxidant, with detoxification, can reduce the risk of suffering from heart disease and cancer.

    2、In the green beans are rich in saponins, protease inhibitors, isoflavone, molybdenum, selenium and other anti-cancer properties, for prostate cancer, skin cancer, colon cancer, esophageal cancer, etc. Almost all cancers have inhibition

    3、Green beans in addition to containing protein and fiber, it also is the human body to absorb vitamin A, vitamin C and vitamin K, and vitamin B to one of the sources of food. Green beans can also provide a small amount of calcium, phosphorus, potassium, iron, zinc and thiamine and riboflavin.

Green beans

Green beans

EXPORT DEPT:0086-312-8791880 8799222/456    DOMESTIC SALES DEPT:0086-312-8791086
Copyright  ©  2014  delifood.com.cn  All Rights Reserved   Hebei Deli Food Co., Ltd.   Technical Support· http://baoding.chinaapp.cc/

行业动态
您当前的位置: 首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业动态
青豆的应用价值相关介绍
作者:  来源: http://delifood.com.cn/hydt/n607.html   发布时间:2014-08-13

    1、青豆富含不饱和脂肪酸和大豆磷脂,有保持血管弹性、健脑和防止脂肪肝形成的作用;

    研究表明,青豆中富含多种抗氧化成分,还能消除炎症。青豆可以为人体提供儿茶素以及表儿茶素两种类黄酮抗氧化剂。这两种物质能够有效去除体内的自由基,预防由自由基引起的疾病,延缓身体衰老速度,还有消炎、广谱抗菌的作用。 青豆中还含有两种类胡萝卜素:α-胡萝卜素和β-胡萝卜素。2010年,美国疾控中心根据一项长达14年的跟踪研究发现,血液中α-胡萝卜素的含量越高,个体的寿命越长。β-胡萝卜素也是一种抗氧化剂,具有解毒作用,能够降低患有心脏病以及癌症的风险。

    2、青豆中富含皂角苷、蛋白酶抑制剂、异黄酮、钼、硒等抗癌成分,对前列腺癌、皮肤癌、肠癌、食道癌等几乎所有的癌症都有抑制作用。

    3、青豆除了含有蛋白质和纤维,它也是人体摄取维生素A、维生素C和维生素K,以及维生素B的要来源食物之一。青豆还能提供少量钙,磷,钾,铁,锌、硫胺素和核黄素。

青豆

青豆

国际贸易部:0086-312-8791880 8799222/456    国内贸易部:0086-312-8791086
Copyright  ©  2014  delifood.com.cn  All Rights Reserved   版权所有·德力食品    技术支持·互动营销